Alpine Flower Gallery, Banff Alberta Canada, Florists, 1-800-762-9599

Happy Bride with her wedding bouquet
arrangement

Alpine Flower Gallery - helpful links.

We are pleased to provide a list of links which you might find useful should you be planning an event, marriage or vacation in Banff National Park and adjacent areas.

Alberta Marriage Commissioners:
Patricia Compton: www.imarry.ca
Monique Hunkeler: www.mountainmarriagesbymonique.ca
Marion Kutzer: www.bowvalleyweddings.com

Photographers:
Eric Daigle: www.EricDaigle.com
John Bonner: www.bonnerphotography.com
Mike Sibbald: www.banffweddingphoto.com
Colin Ferguson: www.mountainlightstudio.com
Peak Photography: www.carmichaelphoto.com

Video:
Banff Video: www.banffvideo.com

Wedding Planner/Arranger:
Rocky Mountain Weddings: www.rockymountainweddings.ca
CDM Group: www.cdmgroup.ca

Marriage Licenses:
Banff Bureau: www.banffbureau.com
Alberta Government Services: Click Here

Churches:
St. George’s-in-the-Pines: www.stgeorgesinthepines.org

Wedding Cakes:
Cake Creations: www.cakecreations.ca

Hotels, Inns & Lodges:
The Charming Inns of Alberta: www.charminginnsofalberta.com
The Juniper: www.thejuniper.com
Post Hotel: www.posthotel.com
Banff Springs Hotel: www.Fairmont.com/banffsprings
Rimrock Resort: www.rimrockresort.com
Caribou Lodge: www.banffcaribouproperties.com
Num-Ti-Jah Lodge: www.num-ti-jah.com
Inns of Banff: www.innsofbanff.com
Buffalo Mountain Lodge: www.buffalomountainlodge.com
Georgetown Inn: www.georgetowninn.net
Chateau Lake Louise: www.Fairmont.com/lakelouise
Bear and Bison Inn: www.canmoreweddings.com
Rundlestone Lodge: www.rundlestone.com
Storm Mountain Lodge: www.stormmountainlodge.com
Kananaskis Guest Ranch: www.kananaskisguestranch.com
Morraine Lake Lodge: www.morainelakelodge.com

Limousine service:
Alpine Limousine: www.alpinelimo.ca

Music:
Music Mosaic Trio: www.musicmosaic.ca
Michelle Todd: www.michelletoddsoprano.com
Harp Angel: www.harpangel.com

Hair, Nails & Grooming:
Banff Beauty by Kathleen: www.banffbeauty.com

Ski Areas:
Lake Louise: www.skilouise.com
Sunshine Village: www.skibanff.com
Banff Mount Norquay: www.banffnorquay.com

General Information:
Discover Banff: www.discoverbanff.com
Discover Alberta: www.discoveralberta.com
Banff Lake Louise Tourism: www.banfflakelouise.com

This page presented by:

Alpine Flower Gallery - Banff Florists.
Call Toll Free: 1-800-762-9599
Local Tel: (403) 762-8600
Email: alpine.flower@telus.net

www.alpineflowergallery.com